My Struggle with Achieving My Goals

Happy Labor Day

IMG_3307.PNG

I discovered while was great at writing goals I was not as competent at achieving them.

I’m speaking of the BIG goals.

I would write them down and even post them where I could see them everyday. But I got off track or procrastinated.

For years I went through this frustration and disappointment.

Eventually, I discovered the secret to why I was not able to meet my goals. THE MAIN REASON was that my goals were
not aligned
not in sync
With my VALUES.

Now that I have done my work, I live a much more fulfilling and satisfying life!

All I want to do now is share the process of going from

Frustration to Fulfillment!

I have created an online course to help anyone who finds themselves in the same situation.

LIVING OUT YOUR PERSONAL VALUES

You receive an Introduction and 8 Lessons. You can go at your own pace and your get several Life Coaching calls included.

For full details
go to the website

http://livingoutpersinalvalues.wordpress.com

Click in this link above and sign up.

If you sign up TODAY
I WILL GIVE YOU DOUBLE THE CALLS.

Check out the Introduction.

http://livingoutpersinalvalues.wordpress.com

I sincerely hope you will invest in your personal growth. I look forward to partnering with you.

Thanks for your time.

Glenda M Thomas
Certified Life Coach

IMG_3307.PNG