SHE WORKS: Patrice Williams Is A Goodwill Shopper Who Wrote The Book That Will Help You Find Designer Looks On A Dime

Praise 102.7

lookingflyondime

Name: Patrice J. Williams

Title: Writer and affordable style expert

Education: B.A. Temple University

Hellobeautiful: Briefly describe your day to day activities and responsibilities.

Patrice Williams: My days and weeks vary depending on what projects I?m working on. I post new content to my blog, Looking Fly on a Dime, everyday, which consists of affordable fashion, beauty and lifestyle advice for the woman who understands, ?your style is never determined by your wallet.?

Also, I contribute style articles to a few other outlets. I also provide on-air style commentary, so that involves calling in clothes, styling models and working on my talking points so I can share my must know, affordable style advice for programs like The Today Show, Nate Berkus Show, WE tv, New York Live and more! Also, I just released a book, so that?s a never ending grind of making sure I?m marketing it.

MUST READ:

View original post 684 more words

Leave a Reply

